Home Made Space Craft Video – It’s for Real!

You’ve got to watch this video. It is really cool. A video camera, a cell phone a GPS and a ballon!  Watch     http://vimeo.com/15091562

Leave a comment. What did you think?

Author: Larry Shudra

I help children and adults learn to play and enjoy music. I have been successful helping those with learning challenges to read and play music successfully. I currently teach music in Spring Branch ISD, Houston, Texas. I also teach a small number of students privately-contact me for openings. My wife, Kathy Shudra is an Educational Therapist in Houston. BME Baylor University. Walnut Hills HS alumni. I also enjoy kayaking, the outdoors, woodworking, home remodeling and traveling around Texas.

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment or thought.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.