Brass Practice Tips

I just updated my page of Practice Tips for Brass Players.  I have been using these concepts, exercises/drills with my brass students in my private studio and at school. They work.  I am seeing good results (eg. strong players, beautiful open vibrant tone, strength, range and endurance improvement).

Here’s the best advice you will ever hear:  Arturo Sandoval  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rlJ6OiVLX9I

Click here for the list of Tips

Click here for free copies of the exercises / drills.

-Larry

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment or thought.

