You’ve got to hear this tumpet player! Tine Thing Helseth

Go to this website and give a listen to Tin Thing Helseth.  Wonderful player.  I want to play like this…right now!

http://www.tinethinghelseth.com/videos/

Hi everyone, welcome to my new website! Have a look around to discover more about me, my concerts, my projects and my life on the road. Enjoy! – Tine x

Tine Thing Helseth, 25, started to play the trumpet at the age of 7, and is one of the leading trumpet soloists of her generation.

Performing highlights of last season included orchestral debuts with the Australian Chamber Orchestra, the Orchestre Philharmonique de Monte Carlo, Stuttgart Philharmonic Orchestra, NDR Hamburg, Kollegium Winterthur Orchestra, the Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen Orchestra and Hong Kong Sinfonietta.  Solo recital debuts included Vancouver, Minneapolis and Tokyo.

Enjoy,

Larry

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment or thought.

