DCI Houston The exSIGHTment of Sound, July 19, Berry Center

bluedevils_2012_corpspageDCI Houston July 19.  The performances are a ticketed event. Good seats sell out fast. You can wander the parking lots for free and watch and listen to the bands and sections warm up and rehearse.

The Drum Corps International Tour will make its return to the Houston area on Friday, July 19, for DCI Houston presented by THE exSIGHTment OF SOUND. A high-powered lineup of World and Open Class corps will compete during this exciting event hosted at the Cypress-Fairbanks Independent School District‘s Berry Center.

Read more: http://www.dci.org/schedule/detail.cfm?event=f3d020ad-bc40-4dcc-9e99-41bb797a2bfd#ixzz2ZSvv80o2

Author: Larry Shudra

I help children and adults learn to play and enjoy music. I have been successful helping those with learning challenges to read and play music successfully. I currently teach music in Spring Branch ISD, Houston, Texas. I also teach a small number of students privately-contact me for openings. My wife, Kathy Shudra is an Educational Therapist in Houston. BME Baylor University. Walnut Hills HS alumni. I also enjoy kayaking, the outdoors, woodworking, home remodeling and traveling around Texas.

One thought on “DCI Houston The exSIGHTment of Sound, July 19, Berry Center”

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment or thought.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.