Check Out The Real – I know, I know, shameless promotion

Hey everyone, check out a band called “The Real.”  These young guys are from Houston, write original music, do a few covers. They put on  a great show.  So far they have played House of Blues Houston, Concert Pub North, BFE Rock Club and private events.

Here is what I want you to do.  Ready?

Go to their webpage and listen to 3 of their songs.  My favorites are Intro, Hard Rock Girl and On The Road. Here is the link – http://therealforreal.bandcamp.com

Go to their Facebook page and Like them.  Be bold -invite others to like them. Leave a comment for them, Ask them questions, ask them to post pics., videos, crazy stuff they do. See what happens. https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/The-Real/323187844446034

Finally, leave a message for me.  I want to see what the WP world does with this post.  Could be fun.  Thanks

Tell me what you think! Leave a comment or thought.

